Release Date:

December 15, 2008

Purchase Links:

GB Records BCGBCD10

An autographed album is available as a direct order from GB Records.

To order your personalised signed GB RECORDS ALBUM please send a personal cheque (UK customers only) or an international money order in sterling payable to Zaleski Enterprises Ltd to:

Zaleski Enterprises Ltd
PO Box 6353
Billesdon, Leics. LE7 9YH

£16.99 + p&p
please add:

  • delivery in UK: £3 flat rate p&p by first class airmail up to 3 CDs
  • delivery outside UK: £3 p&p by first class airmail for each album

Please allow a couple of weeks to receive your order.

Contact us if you want to make alternative shipping arrangements.

Gavin’s Notes:


Jennifer Thiessen, viola
Jill Van Gee, viola
Elisabeth Giroux, cello
Njo Kong Kie, piano


1. Lang: Amjad New 6-1 Swan
2. Bryars Amjad No. 8 (Swan Lake No. 13, Danse des Cygnes)
3. Bryars Amjad No. 10 (Swan Lake No. 17, Sortie des Invités et Valse)
4. Bryars Amjad No. 1 (Swan Lake No. 2, Tempo di Valse)
5. Bryars Amjad No. 2 (Swan Lake No. 4, Pas de Trois)
6. Bryars Amjad No. 14 (Sleeping Beauty No. 17, Panorama)
7. Bryars Amjad No. 6 (Swan Lake No. 11, Scène)
8. Bryars Amjad No. 3 (Swan Lake No. 5, Pas de Deux)
9. Bryars Amjad No. 9 (Swan Lake No. 13, Danse des Cygnes)
10. Bryars Amjad No. 11 (Swan Lake No. 29, Scène Finale. Andante)
11. Bryars Amjad No. 16 (Sleeping Beauty No. 28, Pas de Deux)
12. Lang: Amjad I await
13. Bryars Amjad No. 7 (Swan Lake No. 13b, Danse des Cygnes)
14. Bryars Amjad No. 15 (Sleeping Beauty No. 18, Entr'acte)
15. Bryars Amjad No. 12 (Sleeping Beauty No. 8, "Rose Adagio")
16. Lang: Amjad Sleeping Panorama
17. Lang: Amjad Swan without bass drum

Playable Tracks

Gavin Bryars