juice laid bare album cover

Release Date:

June 18, 2014

Juice: Laid Bare

An album of love songs by the three women vocal ensemble Juice.

Gavin’s Notes:

Laid Bare: Love Songs

Juiice’s new album includes “Io Amai Sempre”, one of the Two Love Songs written for them by Gavin Bryars, setting Petrarch . The album has seventeen tracks comprising 11 original songs, plus 6 remixes (track 3 is by Gavin Bryars)


Anna Snow, soprano
Sarah Dacey, soprano
Kerry Andrew, alto


3. Io Amai Sempre (Gavin Bryars)

Playable Tracks

Gavin Bryars